Detail: Bling.

I had a pretty eclectic mix of jewelry. Some was passed down, some I’ve not taken off in years, some was custom made. And it all rocked.

The Cape Cod (or Dennis) bracelets I never take off.

My aunt Ellen gave me this ring. My mother had given it to her on her wedding day.

My Precious.

Our wedding bands were customized and purchased off of Etsy. For $25 each.

The white pearls were my mother's. I had the turquoise ones commissioned on Etsy.

The woman who made the turquoise pearls threw in these earrings.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pearl earrings and necklaces: North Atlantic Art
Customized text wedding bands: Kathryn Riechert
Cape Cod bracelets can be found here.

All photos by Persimmon Images.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Detail: Bling.

Chitter-Chatter

