Precious.

Oh hey, come here often?

I realized, that other than this post (oh yeah, remember all that stuff? Well I have WAYYYY cooler photos … just you wait), I haven’t properly given My Precious its due. So …

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s a family heirloom from 1914. His great-grandmother’s engagement ring. His mum shipped it over super-secret James Bond style. It fit almost perfectly when I first slipped it on and is proportionate to my tiny carnie-esque hand size. I love it.

It’s unique and has mixed metals, which I love since I wear a mix of gold and silver anyway. And when it’s clean, boy does that puppy shine!!!

Persimmon Images. Obviously.

Tagged ,

Chitter-Chatter

