Front and Center: Cali Sparing Photography

Cali, based in Bozeman, Mont., is an old friend. In fact, she’s Ashley‘s cousin and we used to play together and go camping. When I found out she is now a wedding photog, I begged her to let me do a spotlight on her. She was more than compliant. A perky little redhead, Cali manages to take ethereal and intriguing images that invoke the love her clients are feeling for one another. Cali writes …

My approach to photography is simple. It’s vibrant, genuine, and enjoyable. I capture the little moments that pass us by, and turn them into everlasting memories. I strive to have my photographs tell a story…your story. I want to capture you for you, and at the same time make it REALLY REALLY FUN!

Also? She travels and is uber keen on doing a destination wedding!

http://calisparingphotography.com/

Tagged , ,

Chitter-Chatter

