It’s Here.

 
Today is the day. I know. What the hell am I doing on the Interwebz?!?

Truth be told, I’m waiting to get my hair and make up done. And you know what? I’m not nervous. I’ve loved him for a long time. Today is our three-year anniversary. It’s actually more of a relief that it’s finally here. It feels like I’ve been planning for two years … oh, wait. Ha.

In three hours we will make that final commitment to one another (all nicely nestled into an 8-minute ceremony). And then it’ll be done. And I can’t wait.

xo
 

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “It’s Here.

  1. Jeff says:

    im so excited for you two you guys are prefect for each other wish i sould’ve been there

  2. Hells freaking yeah! I am so terribly sad that I was not there to share it with you- but I am glad that you had the perfect amount of people who love you there with you. Can’t wait for the Jackson Par-tay! See you when you return a Mrs….

Chitter-Chatter

