Four Months.

Yep. 122 days. Yikes! But I’m feeling confident. We strolled around town yesterday looking for hats for Aussie and may have to wait until May to get one because no one had his size.

We talked more about the playlist.

I got the updated menu from the hotel.

We have just over a month until the RSVP deadline, but it looks like we’re holding steady at about 50.

My dress is getting altered, and I can’t wait to see it.

Only thing we have left are decorations. Oh, and my lingeries.

I’m feeling good.

Tagged ,

Chitter-Chatter

