On a Side Note: The Grammys

Mick. I love him. The second concert I ever saw was The No Security Tour and my parents had me hooked on The Rolling Stones since I was knee-high to a grasshopper. Srsly. In fact Ruby Tuesday is in my Top Five All-Time Favorite Songs.

And he killed it. As per usual.

Also? Effin’ Cee-Lo. Dressed as a peacock? Otay. Changing the lyrics? Not my fave, but erm, censorship at its best, yeah? He still rocks in my book.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also? Gwyneth kind of rocked it too. And looked smokin’ in the heels and bodysuit.

P.S. How stoked am I that someone Didn’t win Best New Artist? Uber.

Tagged , , , , ,

Chitter-Chatter

