It’s Coming to Hair-Raising Extremes

Because I can’t effing decide. So, you all saw the Billie Piper/Brigitte Bardot headband idea. But I’m still kind of hooked on victory rolls. It’s just so … different from anything I would normally do. And as I was perusing Unique Vintage today (love love love the dresses!), I stumbled upon a do I love. Maybe not as ringlet-y at the bottom, but in general really stellar.

Obviously not with a big, white, floofy flower. Maybe a little sparkly bling instead.

xo

Tagged , ,

Chitter-Chatter

