I know I shouldn’t have, but I did it anyway

Yeah … remember how I said I thought my shoes were too dark? Welllll … they were. And of course, since I uber love shopping for shoes, I was cruisin’ the Interwebz a couple weeks ago and Leigh was looking over my shoulder when he spotted these beauties.

And just so y’all don’t think I’m completely cracked, here’s them side-by-side so you can compare. The new ones are lighter than *my* blue, but they’re so … le sigh. And lighter won’t clash as bad as darker.

One of these kids is not like the others

Prettttyyyyy. xo

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “I know I shouldn’t have, but I did it anyway

  1. Kath says:

    Yay!! Good choice!:)))

  2. […] bags. As you may remember, we’ve got some decorations we’re taking. And I’ve got all those shoes (oh, and add the flip-flops I got for when my footsies can no longer deal). And then there’s […]

Chitter-Chatter

