Hmmm … would this work?

So, I was thinking about the petticoat on my skirt. You know, how I was going to get the ribbon trim? Kinda like

But, I was thinking, especially since I have the dress I have, maybe I should just cut out the existing petticoat and replace it with a blue one? I dunno, what do you guys think?

xo

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Hmmm … would this work?

  1. Kath says:

    Hmmmm worries me that the full blue will come thru the white of the skirt and be too much. I think keeping the trim idea is a more subtle look as i know you will have the blue reflecting thru your shoes and veil?

Chitter-Chatter

