Starting Anew

My old blog site just wasn’t working for me. I tried deleting a post that wouldn’t delete and spent a very massive amount of valuable time on a new post that wouldn’t post. Thus, I have decided to part ways with blog.com and try out this much-hyped site instead. This will be a forum mostly for my wedding planning and variable rants and raves. Enjoy and feel free to leave feedback!

Xoxo

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Starting Anew

  1. nico says:

    Love the flip flop idea… my friend did it at her wedding since it was in the sand at the beach. It makes it really easy to get to the seating… and plus, we all got free flip flops that I wear still!

Chitter-Chatter

